Adjustable rotary adsorption dryers

DESCRIPTION

The process of dehumidifying air with solid adsorbents involves use of the properties of an agent with a high affinity for water. Our systems include a desiccant rotor based on silica gel (SiO2) or molecular sieves. These systems can be used down to very low humidity (-60°C dew point).

They have the advantage of being able to use energies other than electricity to dehumidify the air, such as superheated water, steam or gas with a burner directly in the air stream.

The third-generation PPS and PPX silica gel desiccant rotors that equip our air dryers have very high levels of active silica gel, ensuring very high dehumidification performance and reducing energy consumption compared to devices equipped with other silica gel desiccant rotors of the same dimensions.

Adjustable dryers are especially designed to adapt to the various needs of the users in the building or the industry. They include the latest innovations, in particular the integrated heat recovery system. They allow us to offer a complete solution with filtration, hot and cold batteries, control system, etc.

TECHNICAL DETAILS

OPERATION

Are you interested in this dryer?

Déshydrateurs rotatifs à adsorption modulables

DESCRIPTION

Le procédé de déshumidification de l’air par adsorbants solides se caractérise par l’utilisation des propriétés d’un agent ayant une grande affinité avec l’eau. Nos systèmes comportent une roue déshydratante à base de gel de silice (SiO2) ou de tamis moléculaires. Ces systèmes peuvent être utilisés jusqu’à des hygrométries très basses(-60°C de point de rosée).
Elles ont l’avantage de pouvoir utiliser d’autres énergies que l’électricité pour déshumidifier l’air comme l’eau surchauffée, la vapeur ou le gaz avec brûleur directement dans la veine d’air.

Les roues déshydratantes en silicagel de troisième génération PPS et PPX qui équipent nos déshydrateurs d’air ont des teneurs très élevées en silicagel actif qui assurent une très grande performance de déshumidification et réduisent la consommation d’énergie par rapports aux appareils équipés d’autres roues déshydratantes en silicagel de mêmes dimensions

Les déshydrateurs modulables sont spécialement conçus pour s’adapter aux différents besoins des utilisateurs dans le bâtiment ou l’industrie. Ils comportent les dernières innovations en particulier le système de récupération de chaleur intégré. Ils permettent de proposer une solution complète avec filtration, batteries chaudes et froides, système de régulation…

DÉTAILS TECHNIQUES

Systèmes de traitement de l’air complets intégrants un déshydrateur rotatif à adsorption.

PDF_File_512(2) FICHE DESSiCA_Gamme_DS_web

FONCTIONNEMENT

Ce déshydrateur vous intéresse ?